Debris Dreams (Book 1 of The Lunar Cycle)

By David Colby
Art by Sandi Billingsley
Series: The Lunar Cycle Book 1

The year: 2067

The place: Sun-Earth Lagrange Point L1, 1.5 million kilometers above the surface of the Earth.

The objective: Survive.

From: Original price was: $5.99.Current price is: $3.99.


Sixteen-year-old Drusilla Zhao lives in the Hub, a space station used by the Chinese-American Alliance as a base to exploit Luna’s resources. Desperate to break free of the Alliance, a terrorist group from the Moon destroys the space elevator, space’s highway to Earth. In a flash, Dru’s parents are dead and she is cut off from her girlfriend Sarah on Earth.

The Alliance declares war against the Moon, conscripting Dru and all the youth of the Hub. Dru is forced to become a soldier fighting in the lethal vacuum of space. Can Dru survive lunar terrorist attacks and find her way home to Sarah?

Debris Dreams is the first book in the action-packed dystopian sci-fi trilogy The Lunar Cycle by David Colby. The story continues in Shattered Sky and Luna’s Lament, also available from Thinking Ink Press.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A



ebook, paperback



Print Length

272 pages

Published Date



Series Order


You might also like