Shattered Sky (The Lunar Cycle Book 2)

By David Colby
Art by Sandi Billingsley
Series: The Lunar Cycle Book 2

The year: 2068

The place: The war-torn and ecologically devastated Earth.

The objective: Survive.

From: $3.99


Sixteen-year-old Drusilla Zhao has done the impossible and escaped the meat grinder of space warfare. Now she and her only remaining comrade, Jillian, are about to be rotated right back into the firing line, and away from Dru’s love, Sarah.

Shattered Sky is the second book in the action-packed dystopian sci-fi trilogy The Lunar Cycle by David Colby. Publishers Weekly says book 1, Debris Dreams, is “appealingly reminiscent of an updated Heinlein juvenile, it’s a story of wartime bravery, principles and self-sacrifice.” The story completes in Luna’s Lament, also available from Thinking Ink Press.

Available in paperback where all books are sold, and as an ebook from all major booksellers.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A



ebook, paperback



Print Length

268 pages

Published Date



Series Order


You might also like