Luna’s Lament (The Lunar Cycle Book 3)

By David Colby
Art by Sandi Billingsley
Series: The Lunar Cycle Book 3

The year: 2068

The place: Luna, the colony that’s waging war against the Earth.

The objective: Revenge.

From: $3.99


Drusilla Zhao has entered into the shadowy, dangerous world of the S3TA—the Space Special Service, Transhuman Arm. Equipped with hyperadvanced technology and cybernetic augmentations, the S3TA are the Chinese-American Alliance’s trump card. But will Dru’s desire for revenge on the enemies who took everything she ever cared about blind her to the true enemy that lurks closer than she could possibly imagine?

Author David Colby combines hard science details with page-turning action and a diverse cast of characters for a unique science fiction experience that you won’t soon forget.

Luna’s Lament is the third and final book in the action-packed dystopian sci-fi trilogy The Lunar Cycle by David Colby. Publishers Weekly says book 1, Debris Dreams, is “appealingly reminiscent of an updated Heinlein juvenile, it’s a story of wartime bravery, principles and self-sacrifice.” Book 2, Shattered Sky, is also available.

Available in paperback where all books are sold, and as an ebook from all major booksellers.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A



ebook, paperback



Print Length

256 pages

Published Date



Series Order


You might also like